US Concord Records Company

  1. Solo Tu (My Baby)
  2. Why Did You Have to Be?
  3. Crazy
  4. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
  5. Mambo Italiano
  6. Americano (Tu Vuo’ Fa L’ Americano)
  7. Never, Never, Never (Grande, Grande, Grande)
  8. Maybe This Summer (Estate)
  9. Fly Me to the Moon
  10. This Kiss Tonight
  11. Make Love (Amore-Sempre Con Te)
  12. You’re My Everything